District Office Staff

                 District Office Staff

Superintendent of Education - Frank Campbell     campbellf@stippah.k12.ms.us

Business Manager - Jerry Childs     childsj@stippah.k12.ms.us

Accounts Payable/Payroll - Sondra Graves     gravess@stippah.k12.ms.us

Administrative Assistant/Capital Assets Coord. - Pat Long     longp@stippah.k12.ms.us

Food Service Supervisor - Karen Hurt     hurtk@stippah.k12.ms.us

Food Service Assistant - Catirece Braddock     braddockc@stippah.k12.ms.us

Director of Special Education - Karen Churchill     churchillk@stippah.k12.ms.us

Special Education Secretary - Edna Griffin     griffine@stippah.k12.ms.us

Federal Programs/District Test Coordinator - Melinda Marsalis     marsalism@stippah.k12.ms.us

Dirrector of Curriculum/Pre-K Director - Twila Goolsby     goolsbyt@stippah.k12.ms.us

Transportation/Alt.School Director - Stacey Street     streets@stippah.k12.ms.us

Technology Coordinator - Terry Foley     foleyt@stippah.k12.ms.us

Technology Director - Clint Stroupe     stroupc@stippah.k12.ms.us

Professional Development/SPED Case Manager - Jayna McBride     mcbridej@stippah.k12.ms.us

Dyslexia Therapist - Regina Coats     gandyr@stippah.k12.ms.us

Dyslexia Therapist - Cathy Ward     wardcl@stippah.k12.ms.us

Fast Track Teacher - Lisa Mauney     mauneyl@stippah.k12.ms.us

Remediation Coordinator - Kali Buchanan     buchanank@stippah.k12.ms.us

District Literacy Coach - Jane Steele     steelej@stippah.k12.ms.us

School Nurse - Rosemary Reed     reedr@stippah.k12.ms.us