District Office Staff

                 District Office Staff

Superintendent of Education - Tony Elliott     telliott@stsd.ms

Business Manager - Clint Stubbs     stubbsc@stsd.ms

Accounts Payable/Payroll - Sondra Graves     gravess@stsd.ms

Administrative Assistant/Capital Assets Coord. - Pat Long     longp@stsd.ms

Food Service Supervisor - Karen Hurt     hurtk@stsd.ms

Food Service Assistant - Catriece Braddock     braddockc@stsd.ms

Director of Special Education - Karen Churchill     churchillk@stsd.ms

Special Education Secretary - Edna Griffin     griffine@stsd.ms

Federal Programs/District Test Coordinator/Foster Care Contact/Homeless Liaison - Melinda Marsalis     marsalism@stsd.ms

Director of Curriculum/Pre-K Director/Assistant Superintendent - Twila Goolsby     goolsbyt@stsd.ms

Transportation/Alt.School Director - Stacey Street     streets@stsd.ms

Technology Coordinator - Clint Stroupe     stroupec@stsd.ms

Professional Development/SPED Case Manager - Jayna McBride     mcbridej@stsd.ms

Dyslexia Therapist - Regina Coats     gandyr@stsd.ms

Dyslexia Therapist - Cathy Ward     wardcl@stsd.ms

Remediation Coordinator - Kali Buchanan     buchanank@stsd.ms

Computer Technician - John Hill       hillj@stsd.ms

Computer Technician - Kody Moore      moorek@stsd.ms