Digital Election Links

Welcome to the Digital Election Space for Ripley High School where electronic voting keeps every voting process quick, efficient, and accurate.


Upcoming Elections:


None at this time




On Wednesday, October 26, students voted for Student Council and individual Class Officers using the Tally Space website. The students elected are as follows:


Student Council:

President - Emily Davis

Vice-President - Hallie Hobson

Secretary - Giovanna Rangel

Treasurer - Kellen Harrison


Senior Class Officers

President - Cole Chapman

Vice-President - Kaitlin Brannan

Secretary/Treasurer - Daniel McMillin


Junior Class Officers

President - Madalyn Lindsey

Vice-President - Rachel Lewellen

Secretary/Treasurer - Peyton Roberson


Sophomore Class Officers

President - Leanna Billingsley

Vice-President - Anna Claire Miskelly

Secretary/Treasurer - Jamie Walker


Freshman Class Officers

President - Alex Rangel

Vice-President - Amelya Hatch

Scretary/Treasurer - Summer Kirkman